Skip to content

List A Bowling On Each Ground by Jacques Rudolph

De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley6005511-2255.000060.005.50
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni5405211-5252.000054.005.77
Centurion Park, Centurion5004511-1545.000050.005.40
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo4804044-4010.001012.005.00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford3003211-3232.000030.006.40
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka240260     6.50
Police Park Ground, Colombo2401911-1919.000024.004.75
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1802011-2020.000018.006.66
Kingsmead, Durban180140     4.66
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth180811-88.000018.002.66
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo180230     7.66
County Ground, Taunton180120     4.00
Boland Park, Paarl12080     4.00
Buffalo Park, East London120140     7.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury120190     9.50
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood120140     7.00
County Ground, Chelmsford120110     5.50
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg1101022-105.00005.505.45
North Marine Road, Scarborough7140     3.42
Harare Sports Club, Harare60100     10.00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg6090     9.00
Old Trafford, Manchester6010     1.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff6080     8.00
Headingley, Leeds6080     8.00
St Helen's, Swansea60110     11.00







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles

Other areas

Seasons/Scorecards Players Grounds Records