Leicestershire 1990

Leicestershire 1990

Back row (left to right): CJ Hawkes, MI Gidley, DJ Millns, AD Mullally, JDR Benson, PA Nixon, I Plender, L Tennant, BF Smith
Middle row (left to right): R Stenner (Physio), A Roseberry, RA Cobb, PN Hepworth, GJF Ferris, JP Agnew, L Potter, GJ Parsons, TJ Boon, P Whitticase, G Blackburn (Scorer)
Front row (left to right): LB Taylor, K Higgs (Coach), JM Josephs (Chairman), JJ Whitaker, CH Palmer (President), NE Briers (Captain), FM Turner (Chief Executive), RB Simpson (Cricket Manager), P Willey

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive