First-Class Bowling Against Each Opponent Irosh Samarasooriya

Badureliya Sports Club283421542-2453.7500
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club7214711-1047.0000
Burgher Recreation Club12130    
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club9036311-4463.0000
Colombo Cricket Club13209511-2195.0000
Colts Cricket Club23481580    
Galle Cricket Club420190    
Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club9114411-2244.0000
Negombo Cricket Club120200    
Nondescripts Cricket Club14548632-3928.6600
Panadura Sports Club180160    
Police Sports Club8415133-5117.0000
Ragama Cricket Club11439111-4391.0000
Saracens Sports Club252915031-3450.0000
Singha Sports Club7823611-2536.0000
Sinhalese Sports Club294417132-5857.0000
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club1325810    
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club194113764-5822.8300
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club10828111-5881.0000
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club11406832-3522.6600
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club113310143-9225.2500





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive