India Women v West Indies Women
ICC Women's Championship 2014 to 2016/17
VenueDr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu on 13th November 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Women won by 5 wickets
PointsIndia Women 2; West Indies Women 0
UmpiresRM Deshpande, RD Risodkar
RefereeGF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HK Matthewslbw b Goswami616161-37.50
SL Quintynelbw b Pandey912212-75.00
*SR Taylorb Bisht1542482-35.71
KA Knightrun out (Goswami)1556723-26.79
DJS Dottinb Goswami631011146162.38
+MR Aguilleirab Bisht2552642-48.08
SA Campbellec Bisht b Gayakwad514101-35.71
ASS Fletchernot out579--71.43
SC Selmandid not bat      
A Mohammeddid not bat      
TD Smarttdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Matthews, 4.2 ov), 2-20 (Quintyne, 5.2 ov), 3-45 (Taylor, 17.1 ov), 4-58 (Knight, 25.6 ov), 5-128 (Aguilleira, 44.2 ov), 6-139 (Campbelle, 47.2 ov), 7-153 (Dottin, 50 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami10   2282--30.002.80
Pandey7   01912-42.002.71
Bisht10   2282--30.002.80
Sharma10   1190---1.90
Gayakwad10   2311--60.003.10
Kaur3   0200---6.67

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Mandhanac Dottin b Matthews44621076170.97
MD Thirush Kaminiobstructing the field21420--14.29
DB Sharmac Matthews b Mohammed3263704-50.79
*MD Rajc Matthews b Selman4551606188.24
H Kaurst Aguilleira b Fletcher616211-37.50
V Krishnamurthynot out81629--50.00
SS Pandeynot out186--12.50
JN Goswamidid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
+S Vermadid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 159 minutes, 38 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Thirush Kamini, 3.4 ov), 2-86 (Sharma, 22.1 ov), 3-111 (Mandhana, 25.2 ov), 4-125 (Kaur, 31.1 ov), 5-150 (Raj, 36.2 ov)
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smartt1   0160-2-16.00
Selman7   11814-42.002.57
Taylor5   0200---4.00
Matthews10   12611-60.002.60
Fletcher6   02212-36.003.67
Mohammed6   0311--36.005.17
Dottin3   01804--6.00

--> MR Aguilleira passed 1500 runs in women's ODI matches when she reached 3
--> H Kaur passed 1500 runs in women's ODI matches when she reached 5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive