Shenfield v Wanstead and Snaresbrook
Dukes Essex 20/20 Cup 2016 (Quarter-Final)
VenueChelmsford Road, Shenfield on 12th July 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShenfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultShenfield won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], P Handscombe
ScorersJ Pluck, M Wright

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arfan Akramrun out (Mahmood)85 1-160.00
HM Chowdhuryc JA Kliber b Abson-Bennett01 --0.00
L Edwardsc JA Kliber b Abson-Bennett12 --50.00
FIN Khushic RJ Plom b JI Kliber2715 31180.00
Adnan Akramrun out (RJ Plom)2113 21161.54
+JJ Dasst JA Kliber b Hindley2216 11137.50
ASS Nijjarc Mahmood b Ballington12 --50.00
I Darc RJ Plom b Abson-Bennett78 1-87.50
*JSE Ellis-Grewalnot out1714 11121.43
JR Lordnot out22 --100.00
Mohammed Fayyazdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 13 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Arfan Akram), 2-11 (Chowdhury), 3-12 (Edwards), 4-55 (Adnan Akram), 5-73 (Khushi), 6-81 (Nijjar), 7-91 (Das), 8-102 (Dar)
Shenfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JH Plom3   03006--10.00
Abson-Bennett3   02232-6.007.33
JI Kliber3   03612-18.0012.00
Hindley3   02411-18.008.00
Ballington1   051--6.005.00

Shenfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+JA Kliberc Edwards b Nijjar42 1-200.00
J Waltonc Nijjar b Mohammed Fayyaz16 --16.67
RJ Plomb Nijjar2017 -1117.65
H Mahmoodnot out6136 62169.44
JH Plomnot out2113 21161.54
JI Kliberdid not bat      
R Abson-Bennettdid not bat      
M Hindleydid not bat      
JW Salisburydid not bat      
T Ballingtondid not bat      
D Hickeydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 12.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (JA Kliber), 2-10 (Walton), 3-64 (RJ Plom)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nijjar3   0182--9.006.00
Mohammed Fayyaz3   0211--18.007.00
Ellis-Grewal3   0230---7.67
Lord2   0270---13.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 13 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive