Cambridge Granta v North Middlesex
NatWest Club T20 2017 (Group 7 Semi-Final)
VenueOverton Drive, Wanstead on 30th July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge Granta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Middlesex won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Hope, M Hunte, P Witney
ScorersL Hobbs (Cambridge Granta), P Hollman (North Middlesex)

Cambridge Granta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MS Pepperc Bamber b Hughes011--0.00
B Claydonc W Nicoll b Price181932-194.74
DWH Ricec T Nicoll b Price2022212-90.91
*JHJ Atkinsonrun out (T Nicoll)121519--80.00
CA Pepperlbw b Hollman2115163-140.00
LR Hillc Hughes b T Nicoll442--100.00
W Halesrun out3415--75.00
TWMH Blackledgenot out111013--110.00
AD Searsdid not bat      
Rajan Singhdid not bat      
H Campbelldid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 62 minutes, 15 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (MS Pepper, 0.1 ov), 2-36 (Rice, 5.5 ov), 3-44 (Claydon, 7.6 ov), 4-63 (Atkinson, 10.6 ov), 5-72 (Hill, 11.6 ov), 6-78 (CA Pepper, 12.4 ov), 7-100 (Hales, 15 ov)
North Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hughes3   02315-18.007.67
Bamber3   02002--6.67
Hollman2   0171--12.008.50
Price3   0152--9.005.00
Bird3   0160---5.33
T Nicoll1   091--6.009.00

North Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Price hit wkt b Sears2018342-111.11
+JB Cracknellnot out743944111189.74
EGP Flowersnot out4291-200.00
*T Nicolldid not bat      
W Nicolldid not bat      
NDC Branddid not bat      
E Birddid not bat      
J Hughesdid not bat      
LBK Hollmandid not bat      
ER Bamberdid not bat      
O Tikaredid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 44 minutes, 9.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Price, 7.5 ov)
Cambridge Granta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon1   0160---16.00
Rajan Singh2   0300---15.00
Hill2   0150---7.50
Campbell2   01202--6.00
CA Pepper1   0120---12.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive