Linden Park Second XI v Lordswood Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2017
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 8th July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLordswood Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsLinden Park Second XI 0; Lordswood Second XI 18
Umpires[unknown], D Waterfield
ScorerA Curtis-Christie

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Hoarec Amin b Baig35     
*B Cobbc Amin b Hammad Ali4     
S Clarkeb Williams22     
J Cornerrun out (Killick)8     
J Speerc Mitchell b Cross10     
O Morkelb Baig1     
R Hlatshwayoc Hammad Ali b Cross5     
J Harveyb Cross5     
M Collinsb Baig0     
P Morkellbw b Baig4     
A Veerapandiannot out0     
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 30.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-99 (30.2 ov)
Lordswood Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mitchell7   1130---1.86
Hammad Ali6   0331--36.005.50
Baig9   0474--13.505.22
Williams4   321--24.000.50

Lordswood Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Frenchnot out37     
P Robertsc Veerapandian b Harvey37     
F Mahmoodnot out18     
+N Amindid not bat      
P Richardsdid not bat      
*B Killickdid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
M Baigdid not bat      
Hammad Alidid not bat      
R Crossdid not bat      
N Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 20.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Roberts)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Speer4   0340---8.50
Veerapandian2   0170---8.50
Cobb5   350---1.00
Hlatshwayo5   0240---4.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive