Badureliya Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2019/20 (Quarter-Final)
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 17th January 2020 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBadureliya Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColombo Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
UmpiresLE Hannibal, KM Kottahachchi
RefereeSM Faumi
Reserve UmpireRP Sooriyaarachchi

Badureliya Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SMLD Samarakoonb Priyanjan2314 31164.29
AKKY Lankab Pushpakumara12 --50.00
+BKEL Milanthac Ranasinghe b PWH de Silva2421 3-114.29
TMN Sampathc Ranasinghe b PWH de Silva1614 21114.29
DL Pereranot out3936 12108.33
MSL Jayawardenelbw b Thushara97 2-128.57
MADI Hemanthalbw b PWH de Silva47 --57.14
DSM Kumaranot out3919 13205.26
KMM de Silvadid not bat      
*AAS Silvadid not bat      
BB Sanjeewadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Lanka, 0.4 ov), 2-29 (Samarakoon, 2.6 ov), 3-60 (Sampath, 7.2 ov), 4-72 (Milantha, 10.1 ov), 5-93 (Jayawardene, 12.4 ov), 6-102 (Hemantha, 14.4 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pushpakumara4   0441--24.0011.00
Gamage3   0270---9.00
Priyanjan4   02611-24.006.50
Thushara3   03411-18.0011.33
PWH de Silva4   0193--8.004.75
Karunanayake2   070---3.50

Colombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KDM Madurangac Samarakoon b Kumara6238 72163.16
RK Chandragupthac Lanka b Kumara1817 3-105.88
+MB Ranasinghec Sampath b Kumara2427 --88.89
*SMA Priyanjannot out4132 4-128.12
KPSP Karunanayakenot out12 --50.00
PM Pushpakumaradid not bat      
HKM de Silvadid not bat      
PWH de Silvadid not bat      
L Abeyratnedid not bat      
IDN Thusharadid not bat      
PLS Gamagedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 19.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Chandraguptha, 6.4 ov), 2-97 (Maduranga, 10.2 ov), 3-151 (Ranasinghe, 18.1 ov)
Badureliya Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjeewa2   0150---7.50
Samarakoon4   03805--9.50
de Silva3.202901--8.70
AAS Silva3   0260---8.67
Kumara4   0203--8.005.00
Hemantha2   0190---9.50
Jayawardene1   090---9.00

--> MSL Jayawardene made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> DSM Kumara made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> DL Perera equalled his previous highest score of 39 in Twenty20 matches
--> DSM Kumara passed his previous highest score of 19 in Twenty20 matches
--> KDM Maduranga passed his previous highest score of 18 in Twenty20 matches
--> DSM Kumara achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed MB Ranasinghe in the Colombo Cricket Club innings (previous best was 2-9)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive