Bangladesh Under-19s v India Under-19s
Tri-Nation Under-19s Tournament 2007
VenueP Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo on 22nd July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Under-19s won by 97 runs
PointsBangladesh Under-19s 0; India Under-19s 2
UmpiresRD Kottahachchi, BPJ Mendis

India Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SP Goswamic Raihan Anas b Ariful Haque520 --25.00
A Mukundc Hamidul Islam b Rubel Hossain58 1-62.50
MK Pandeyc Hamidul Islam b Rubel Hossain4755 8-85.45
*TM Srivastavac Nasir Hossain b Mahmudul Hasan5682 4-68.29
V Kohlilbw b Taposh Ghosh2119 2-110.53
SS Tiwaryc Mahmudul Hasan b Nasir Hossain01 --0.00
RA Jadejanot out4341 4-104.88
P Sangwanc Nasir Hossain b Mohammad Shakil3215 22213.33
Iqbal Abdullanot out63 1-200.00
Amanpreet Singhdid not bat      
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-24, 3-89, 4-125, 5-126, 6-166, 7-217
Bangladesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subashis Roy8   1490-3-6.12
Rubel Hossain8   04224224.005.25
Ariful Haque5   03012-30.006.00
Mohammad Shakil5   0311--30.006.20
Taposh Ghosh6   0331--36.005.50
Nasir Hossain4   0241--24.006.00
Mahmudul Hasan4   0171--24.004.25

Bangladesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Hamidul Islamb Amanpreet Singh1038 1-26.32
Raihan Anasc Kohli b Amanpreet Singh1920 1-95.00
Ashraful Azizc Goswami b Sangwan2137 4-56.76
Nasir Hossainb Iqbal Abdulla107 --142.86
*Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Srivastava616 --37.50
Iftekhar Nayemnot out3747 4178.72
Ariful Haquenot out1875 --24.00
Taposh Ghoshdid not bat      
Mohammad Shakildid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-47, 3-68, 4-68, 5-78
India Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed5   0250---5.00
Sangwan8   2121--48.001.50
Amanpreet Singh7   0272--21.003.86
Jadeja8   1300---3.75
Iqbal Abdulla8   2141--48.001.75
Srivastava4   0141--24.003.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> MK Pandey made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> Raihan Anas made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> Raihan Anas made his last appearance in youth ODI matches
--> P Sangwan passed his previous highest score of 18 in youth ODI matches
--> Ashraful Aziz equalled his previous highest score of 21 in youth ODI matches
--> Nasir Hossain equalled his previous highest score of 10 in youth ODI matches
--> Iftekhar Nayem passed his previous highest score of 17 in youth ODI matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive