Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1976/77 (East Zone)
VenueCalcutta on 13th, 14th, 15th November 1976 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by 10 wickets
UmpiresB Ganguli, SK Ghosh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mukherjeeb Nandy26     
C Dutta Guptac P Ghosh b Nandy24     
D Sinhalbw b M Ghosh22     
S Royc P Ghosh b Banerjee17     
M Duttac Sen b Banerjee13     
MO Parthasarathyc Roy b Banerjee1     
N Kamalc and b Nandy32     
*+A Ghoshb Nandy13     
K Patelb Subir Bhattacharjee0     
G Chatterjeeb Subir Bhattacharjee1     
A Sinhanot out0     
Total(all out, 90.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-55, 3-89, 4-109, 5-114, 6-122, 7-160, 8-167, 9-169, 10-169 (90.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Ghosh17   4341--
Sanat Bhattacharjee4   180--
Chakrabarty6   2150--
Banerjee26   13333--
Subir Bhattacharjee17   7362--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Royc Ghosh b Chatterjee33     
G Bharc Ghosh b Chatterjee21     
*M Banerjeec and b Patel55     
P Nandyc Ghosh b Parthasarathy167     
K Senlbw b Parthasarathy12     
+P Ghoshb Parthasarathy11     
A Chakrabartyc Ghosh b Parthasarathy6     
M Duttalbw b Parthasarathy2     
Subir Bhattacharjeeb Patel1     
M Ghoshnot out6     
Sanat Bhattacharjeec Ghosh b Parthasarathy0     
Total(all out, 87.2 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-67, 3-194, 4-227, 5-255, 6-273, 7-285, 8-290, 9-342, 10-342 (87.2 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sinha14   2460--
Chatterjee21   2672--
Patel8   0442--
Roy1   080--
M Dutta6   0240--

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mukherjeeb Sen32     
C Dutta Guptab M Ghosh5     
D Sinhac Bhar b M Ghosh17     
S Royrun out24     
M Duttab M Ghosh4     
MO Parthasarathyc and b Banerjee48     
N Kamalrun out32     
*+A Ghoshc Sanat Bhattacharjee b Nandy6     
K Patelnot out3     
G Chatterjeelbw b M Ghosh0     
A Sinhab M Ghosh7     
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-46, 3-54, 4-58, 5-100, 6-153, 7-170, 8-170, 9-189, 10-189 (63.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Ghosh12.32405--
Sanat Bhattacharjee4   0190--
Chakrabarty3   230--
Banerjee11   3311--
Subir Bhattacharjee13   7260--
Nandy14   3531--
Sen5   351--
Roy1   010--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Roynot out3     
+P Ghoshnot out14     
G Bhardid not bat      
*M Banerjeedid not bat      
P Nandydid not bat      
K Sendid not bat      
A Chakrabartydid not bat      
M Duttadid not bat      
Subir Bhattacharjeedid not bat      
M Ghoshdid not bat      
Sanat Bhattacharjeedid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2.3 overs)17
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Sinha1.30140--
Chatterjee1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive