Lancashire Under-19s v Yorkshire Under-19s
Under-19 County Championship 2008
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 28th, 29th July 2008 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLancashire Under-19s 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Yorkshire Under-19s 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Close of play day 1Lancashire Under-19s (1) 19/0 (8 overs)

Yorkshire Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Welshc Tipper b Hawke10     
GL Woodb Woolley45     
CA Allinsonb Reece12     
JM Bairstowc Tolley b Tripathi163     
S Nuttallc Lees b Reece107     
MJ Higginsb Reece28     
JE Leeb Hawke0     
JM Finchnot out8     
M Chadwickdid not bat      
M Davisondid not bat      
Cravendid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 94 overs)384
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lancashire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lees17   3750--
Hawke11   3462--
Woolley13   2411--
Reece10   2393--
Kerrigan22   5940--
Tripathi17   2681--
Cranmer4   0140--

Lancashire Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Tolleyc Bairstow b Finch86     
LM Dalelbw b Finch27     
+SA Stanworthb Allinson16     
CL Tipperc Chadwick b Welsh43     
*WJ Driverc Bairstow b Finch6     
LM Reecec and b Davison67     
RJJ Woolleylbw b Lee20     
B Tripathic Wood b Allinson0     
SC Kerriganc Craven b Lee33     
JM Hawkec Wood b Allinson2     
SD Leesnot out1     
DP Cranmerdid not bat      
Total(all out, 94 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-317 (94 ov)
Yorkshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lee22   4702--
Chadwick9   1320--
Finch31   11663--
Davison4   0181--
Allinson13   0623--
Welsh15   5411--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Yorkshire Under-19s first innings
--> Lancashire Under-19s first innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lancashire Under-19s first innings adds 28 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive