Bexley and Erith Technical High School for Boys v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2002
VenueManor Way, Bexley on 19th June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBexley and Erith Technical High School for Boys: 11; Marylebone Cricket Club: 10
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 120 runs
UmpiresP Blackler, JLH Townsend
ScorersAJ Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club), S Matkins (Bexley and Erith Technical High School for Boys)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RNG Blochc Bannister b Hudson5977737- 
M Morganb Fowler099-- 
R Moseleyc Bannister b Fowler1130361- 
R Smithc Bell b Howard1628412- 
+SP Wakefieldc Redmond b Spike2339573- 
IM Wilksnot out79496393 
*A Deannot out37222042 
RJ O'Sullivandid not bat      
D Wheelerdid not bat      
T Clintondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 10 w)24
Total(5 wickets, declared, 41 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-40, 3-83, 4-98, 5-177
Bexley and Erith Technical High School for Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel5   1160--
Fowler9   4392--
Hudson6   0391--
Bell8   2520--
Howard4   0311--
Spike5   0351--
Billsborough4   0320--

Bexley and Erith Technical High School for Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Bellb Bloch2028243- 
R Patelc Dean b Wheeler471071283- 
P Fowlerlbw b Clinton1710-- 
J Bannisterb Morgan2435362- 
+D Edwardslbw b Morgan31610-- 
L Redmondb Dean82221-- 
A Spikerun out4341- 
R Cookeb Wheeler021-- 
T Billsboroughnot out21519-- 
P Hudsonlbw b Wheeler011-- 
N Howardst Wakefield b Dean104511 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-32, 3-78, 4-82, 5-105, 6-110, 7-111, 8-118, 9-118, 10-129 (39.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clinton7   2181--
O'Sullivan2   0130--
Bloch4   1131--
Morgan8   1162--
Wheeler13   2413--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive