Leicestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 10th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 94 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresVA Holder, PW Joy
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JGE Benningb Holmes806987  115.94
WS Jonesc MacLeod b Allin32019  15.00
JJ Cobbc Holmes b Allin449  100.00
WA Whitec Allin b MacLeod546084  90.00
+JI Popeb Holmes012  0.00
NP Hawkesc Milnes b Allin131013  130.00
A Rashidlbw b Allin2316  66.67
LJ Kinchnot out242426  100.00
AJ Harrisnot out10922  111.11
HF Gurneydid not bat      
D Mastersdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Jones), 2-37 (Cobb), 3-120, 4-120, 5-143, 6-152, 7-176
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allin7   0394--10.505.57
Milnes7   1500---7.14
Piolet7   03903--5.57
MacLeod6   03112-36.005.17
Holmes7   04022-21.005.71

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordc White b Gurney0     
NA Newportc Pope b Benning33     
RM Johnsonc Hawkes b Gurney22     
JP Webbc Pope b Gurney0     
FRJ Colemanrun out10     
SA Pioletst Pope b Cobb3     
U Shabirb Benning19     
CS MacLeodlbw b Benning4     
TW Allinc [unknown] b Benning12     
TP Milnesb Benning0     
MG Holmesnot out0     
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ord), 2-32 (Johnson), 3-37, 4-68, 5-76, 6-78, 7-79, 8-100, 9-100, 10-109 (26.5 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurney5   1133--10.002.60
Harris5   0220---4.40
Masters4   0120---3.00
Cobb7   1311--42.004.43
Rashid1   070---7.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 34 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Warwickshire Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive