Durham Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Final)
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 10th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Second XI won by 24 runs
UmpiresI Dawood, MJ Saggers
ScorersRH Brearley (Sussex Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BC Brownc Harmison b Davies021--0.00
MW Machanc Brathwaite b Tye69221-66.67
LWP Wellsrun out (Brathwaite)4321-133.33
OP Raynerc Harmison b Raine59353373168.57
WA Adkinc Brathwaite b Muchall139153-144.44
Naved Arifc Coetzer b Muchall91172-81.82
*WAT Beernot out3023332-130.43
DM Endersbyb Muchall486--50.00
CF Jacksonc Coetzer b Brathwaite2116162-131.25
A Khannot out945-1225.00
LJ Hatchettdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-36, 4-84, 5-87, 6-97, 7-106, 8-142
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies2   091--12.004.50
Coyne2   02802--14.00
Tye4   04112-24.0010.25
Brathwaite4   03411-24.008.50
Muchall4   0123--8.003.00
Raine4   0361--24.009.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanrun out (Adkin)3622296-163.64
KJ Coetzerb Khan99142-100.00
*+MJ Richardsonb Rayner1419251-73.68
BA Rainec Brown b Rayner366--50.00
BW Harmisonrun out (Endersby)2929322-100.00
PB Muchallc and b Beer1011101-90.91
AJ Tyeb Adkin135--33.33
KK Jenningsnot out1210221-120.00
JJ Coyneb Naved Arif465--66.67
RMR Brathwaitenot out466--66.67
M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-61, 3-68, 4-76, 5-99, 6-103, 7-121, 8-126
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wells2   01801--9.00
Khan4   0281-124.007.00
Naved Arif4   03013-24.007.50
Adkin2   0151--12.007.50
Rayner4   0262--12.006.50
Beer4   0151--24.003.75

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive