Linden Park Second XI v Hartley Country Club Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2003
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 5th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLinden Park Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsLinden Park Second XI 16; Hartley Country Club Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Hartley Country Club Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Tuckerb Taylor18  -- 
J Garnerc Stevenson b King18  2- 
+D Costerb Taylor70  61 
R Morrisc Davis b Warren16  2- 
P Jordanb van Lierop17  -- 
*R Mitchellc and b Warren5  -- 
S Barnettnot out11  -- 
G Piperb van Lierop0  -- 
D Warwicknot out0  -- 
J Nashdid not bat      
T Greenwelldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 8 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Tucker), 2-54 (Garner), 3-96 (Morris), 4-160 (Coster), 5-167 (Jordan), 6-169 (Mitchell), 7-170 (Piper)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King15   2331--
van Lierop10   22424-
Taylor15   2612--
Warren10   14424-

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Evansc and b Greenwell81  8- 
A Leighlbw b Nash19  3- 
D Warrenc Nash b Warwick16  1- 
*G Stevensonb Barnett3  -- 
T MacNabb Greenwell4  -- 
P Beardc Warwick b Mitchell7  -- 
T Davisnot out11  2- 
P Kingnot out10  -- 
M Taylordid not bat      
J van Lieropdid not bat      
+GL Saundersdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 11 lb, 7 w)30
Total(6 wickets, 49.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Leigh), 2-76 (Warren), 3-90 (Stevenson), 4-122 (MacNab), 5-151 (Beard), 6-159 (Evans)
Hartley Country Club Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash9   22115-
Warwick15   7271--
Barnett11   03911-
Greenwell5   02921-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hartley Country Club Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive