Catford and Cyphers Second XI v Old Colfeians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2003
VenueRubens Street Oval, Catford on 23rd August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCatford and Cyphers Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCatford and Cyphers Second XI won by 108 runs
PointsCatford and Cyphers Second XI 20; Old Colfeians Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Catford and Cyphers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R McCaughinb Ragg0     
A Benedictc Thomas b Begg6     
D Beckerb Richards51     
L Curlingc Bollig b Richards71     
K Arasaratnamc Prasher b Ragg33     
*J Gundry-Whitec Begg b Prasher14     
N Hadfieldb Shafique9     
J Abbottnot out31     
K Sasitharanc Holmes b Ragg10     
B Pereranot out0     
T Kuruparandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)28
Total(8 wickets, declared, 49 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-136, 4-147, 5-164, 6-182, 7-232, 8-244
Old Colfeians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ragg13   4523--
Begg7   1271--
Jasquith3   02501-
Richards9   141211
Prasher14   07611-
Shafique3   015125

Old Colfeians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Batchelderc Gundry-White b Perera0     
*R Thomasc Hadfield b Kuruparan1     
T Holmesc Becker b Perera12     
+B Bolliglbw b Sasitharan33     
T Richardsc Benedict b Arasaratnam28     
U Hassanc Abbott b Gundry-White6     
I Begglbw b Gundry-White32     
A Jasquithc Kuruparan b Sasitharan4     
S Prasherc and b Gundry-White2     
A Shafiqueb Arasaratnam8     
P Raggnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-20, 4-70, 5-95, 6-95, 7-99, 8-113, 9-144, 10-145 (38.1 ov)
Catford and Cyphers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perera6   125252
Kuruparan7   12911-
Arasaratnam5   0222--
Sasitharan9   2292-1
Benedict2   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive