Linden Park Second XI v Old Colfeians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2004
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 22nd May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Colfeians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLinden Park Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsLinden Park Second XI 16; Old Colfeians Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Old Colfeians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Thomasb Beard72     
R Sheridanc Saunders b Beard15     
+S Thomasc Humphrey b Beard4     
S Kelleherb King8     
R Pendergastc and b Humphrey11     
N Whiteheadb Humphrey6     
D Gardinerb Theunissen1     
M McKiernanc Beard b Perkins3     
N Stephensonb Perkins0     
D Bowennot out4     
M Pendergastnot out0     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Sheridan), 2-95 (S Thomas), 3-98 (R Thomas), 4-112 (Kelleher), 5-126 (Whitehead), 6-130 (Gardiner), 7-145 (McKiernan), 8-145 (Stephenson), 9-145 (R Pendergast)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perkins9   1182--
Humphrey9   130234
Taylor8   1240--
King14   4451--
Beard6   1113--
Theunissen4   2512-

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Walkerc M Pendergast b R Thomas44     
G Stevensonc Gardiner b R Thomas10     
R Powellb R Pendergast35     
T Davisrun out31     
JH Theunissennot out4     
P Beardc R Thomas b Bowen0     
E Humphreynot out4     
A Perkinsdid not bat      
P Kingdid not bat      
M Taylordid not bat      
+GL Saundersdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 39.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Walker), 2-70 (Stevenson), 3-141 (Davis), 4-141 (Powell), 5-143 (Beard)
Old Colfeians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowen9   03312-
Stephenson9   32501-
R Pendergast5.411813-
M Pendergast6   1330-1
R Thomas7   3142--
McKiernan3   01604-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive