Ashford Town Fourth XI v Wickham Park Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2009
VenueStacians Park Annex Ground, Ashford on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWickham Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickham Park Second XI won by 36 runs
PointsAshford Town Fourth XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Wickham Park Second XI 20

Wickham Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Greenwood-Honeb Storey0     
+M Bakerb Storey7     
R Lordb May49     
N Dumperrun out61     
M Duffyb J Crannis29     
A Paulingb Thomas32     
S Darbournenot out18     
D Smithb Thomas7     
A Tearenot out2     
B Haywarddid not bat      
*J Stevensdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Ashford Town Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Storey12   2412--
Thomas8   2182--
Brown10   0440--
Kennett11   0490--
May4   0191--
J Crannis5   0431--

Ashford Town Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Crowhurstc Pauling b Teare75     
*N Crannisc Duffy b Teare4     
R Hiscockc Lord b Stevens53     
D Foadc Stevens b Greenwood-Hone14     
R Brownlbw b Stevens0     
J Crannisc Hayward b Greenwood-Hone0     
S Kennettc Baker b Greenwood-Hone1     
R Bealeb Greenwood-Hone4     
I Thomasnot out12     
P Mayb Greenwood-Hone3     
D Storeyc and b Greenwood-Hone4     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 44 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-194 (44 ov)
Wickham Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stevens12   0542--
Teare8   1472--
Pauling14   4320--
Greenwood-Hone10   0436--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Wickham Park Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Ashford Town Fourth XI innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive