Old Elthamians Second XI v Ashford Town Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2009
VenueFoxbury Sports Ground, Chislehurst on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAshford Town Fourth XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Elthamians Second XI won by 18 runs
PointsOld Elthamians Second XI 20; Ashford Town Fourth XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Old Elthamians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Pateyc Brown b Karim12     
P Bellrun out (Karim)41     
D Driscollc Beech b Brown31     
G Heskinsc Beale b Brown17     
*G Algerc Thomas b Brown3     
S Patelc Beale b Kennett3     
+P Mendezc Woodhams b Kennett13     
P Cookc Crannis b Kennett2     
T Scorgiec Hiscock b Kennett18     
A Nawaznot out9     
K Yousafb Thomas0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 48 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Patey), 2-85 (Bell), 3-91 (Driscoll), 4-97 (Alger), 5-106 (Patel), 6-122 (Heskins), 7-129 (Cook), 8-142 (Mendez), 9-150 (Scorgie), 10-159 (Yousaf, 48 ov)
Ashford Town Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karim10   2251--
Thomas9   1171--
Brown15   2513--
Kennett14   0624--

Ashford Town Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Beechb Yousaf10     
J Wilsonlbw b Yousaf1     
A Karimlbw b Scorgie2     
S Woodhamslbw b Yousaf4     
R Hiscockc Patel b Scorgie19     
R Brownnot out71     
S Kennettb Cook9     
+D Foadc Patel b Cook0     
R Bealec Mendez b Scorgie5     
I Thomasc Bell b Cook3     
*N Crannisb Scorgie0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 41 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-141 (41 ov)
Old Elthamians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scorgie12   1314--
Yousaf7   0403--
Nawaz5   1140--
Cook13   1293--
Patel4   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Old Elthamians Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Ashford Town Fourth XI innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive