Border Under-19s Women v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-19s Women
Girls National Under-19 Week 2011/12
VenueKimberley Boys' High School, Kimberley on 12th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBorder Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBorder Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], B Emberton
ScorersDM Burgess, Z Steyn

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Cronjerun out (Mpupha->Jafta)2923--22.22
C Steenkampb Baneti1728352-60.71
*E Behrensb Bosch122737--44.44
+N Bothab Mpupha1919173-100.00
S Nortierb Mpupha3612--50.00
H Kajeeb Webb31014--30.00
A Jagaranb Mpupha237--66.67
A Pawunkumarc Bosch b Webb2712--28.57
A Maghoonot out5911--55.56
C Smitnot out332--100.00
A Mooladid not bat      
A Pauldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 17 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Border Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mpupha5   01333-10.002.60
Bosch4   01712-24.004.25
Baneti3   01714118.005.67
Carelse4   02203--5.50
Webb3   01221-9.004.00
Vosloo1   0503--5.00

Border Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nazob Cronje021--0.00
Z Mpuphanot out3043624-69.77
+S Jaftac Behrens b Cronje035--0.00
*AE Boschnot out4246557-91.30
G Koopmandid not bat      
A Bauerdid not bat      
W Carelsedid not bat      
E Webbdid not bat      
M Victordid not bat      
N Banetidid not bat      
N Vosloodid not bat      
V Pantsidid not bat      
Extras(17 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 62 minutes, 15.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nazo, 0.2 ov), 2-1 (Jafta, 0.5 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cronje4   01024-12.002.50
Behrens1   01606--16.00
Maghoo4   03301--8.25
Pawunkumar4   01502--3.75

--> KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 11.3 overs, 45 minutes
--> Border Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 7.5 overs, 38 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive