Downpatrick v North Down
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2010
VenueThe Meadow, Downpatrick on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Down won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Down won by 33 runs
PointsDownpatrick 0; North Down 4
UmpiresK McConville, N Smith
ScorersA Frater, K Jones

North Down inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Russellc Cunningham b Magowan40     
A Sutherlandc M Carson b Mullan9     
RS Haireb Rea45     
Taimur Khanc Rea b Mullan0     
J Terrettc Magowan b D Carson32     
*+IP Shieldsnot out41     
D Hardingc Farrukh b Rea8     
A Hairec Tate b Farrukh14     
M Morelandc Linehan b Farrukh3     
GM McKennanot out3     
M Martindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Sutherland), 2-63 (Russell), 3-64 (Taimur Khan), 4-119 (RS Haire), 5-143 (Terrett), 6-160 (Harding), 7-179 (A Haire), 8-189 (Moreland)
Downpatrick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Magowan10   5181 -60.001.80
Cunningham8   0390 --4.88
Mullan10   1412 -30.004.10
Farrukh9   2242 -27.002.67
D Carson6   0351 -36.005.83
Rea7   0402 -21.005.71

Downpatrick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Mullanc Sutherland b Moreland57     
PK Linehanc Shields b McKenna1     
M Farrukhlbw b Taimur Khan10     
J Magowanlbw b Taimur Khan0     
J Cunninghamst Shields b Martin47     
*+P Tateb Taimur Khan25     
G Ringlandlbw b Taimur Khan0     
M Carsonb Taimur Khan3     
B McIlroynot out6     
D Carsonc Taimur Khan b Martin0     
J Reac McKenna b Harding0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Linehan), 2-31 (Farrukh), 3-31 (Magowan), 4-103 (Mullan), 5-150 (Tate), 6-150 (Ringland), 7-156 (M Carson), 8-160 (Cunningham), 9-160 (D Carson), 10-165 (Rea, 49.5 ov)
North Down bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKenna10   0411 -60.004.10
Harding9.52181 -59.001.83
Moreland10   0331 -60.003.30
Taimur Khan10   1235 -12.002.30
A Haire5   0200 --4.00
Martin5   0232 -15.004.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive