Bangor v North Down
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2007
VenueUpritchard Park, Bangor on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBangor: 12 (11 to bat and field); North Down: 11
TossNorth Down won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangor won by 5 wickets
PointsBangor 4; North Down 0

North Down inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ryan S Hairec Anderson b Stewart39     
N Russellc Tillakaratne b Beard9     
DS Kennedyretired hurt22     
Taimur Khanc Layard b Tillakaratne90     
*+IP Shieldsc Adair b Stewart11     
Robin S Hairec and b Adair0     
M Morelandc Adair b Stewart1     
PC Connellnot out23     
M Dalzelldid not bat      
GM McKennadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Russell), 2-? (Ryan S Haire), 3-124 (Shields), 4-129 (Robin S Haire), 5-? (Moreland), 6-204 (Taimur Khan, 50 ov)
Bangor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell4.2180 --1.85
Beard10   2281 -60.002.80
A Nixon6.40210 --3.15
Cunningham9   0450 --5.00
Stewart10   1343 -20.003.40
Tillakaratne6   0491 -36.008.17
Adair4   0171 -24.004.25

Bangor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MK Hutchinsonc Connell b Taimur Khan68     
+E Layardrun out29     
YN Tillakaratnec and b Dalzell2     
M Nixonb Dalzell9     
C Yeatesnot out59     
R Bellrun out0     
A Nixonnot out17     
R Adairdid not bat      
J Stewartdid not bat      
J Cunninghamdid not bat      
C Andersondid not bat      
A Bearddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 16 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Layard), 2-51 (Tillakaratne), 3-76 (M Nixon), 4-176 (Hutchinson), 5-177 (Bell)
North Down bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Connell10   1270 --2.70
Taimur Khan10   0431 -60.004.30
McKenna9.40540 --5.59
Dalzell10   2242 -30.002.40
Moreland9   0520 --5.78

--> DS Kennedy retired hurt in the North Down innings having scored 22 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive