Waringstown v Civil Service North
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2007
VenueThe Lawn, Waringstown on 25th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Service North won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 5 wickets
PointsWaringstown 4; Civil Service North 0
UmpiresPL O'Hara, N Smith
ScorersJ Muir, PCB Russell

Civil Service North inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Horwoodst Bushe b Harrison16     
+R Arthurb Stokes1     
*NG Jonesc and b Ijaz Ahmed19     
E Thompsonlbw b Ijaz Ahmed6     
C Beverlandc Morrison b Ijaz Ahmed30     
S Dyerc Morrison b GE Kidd32     
AJ Coulterc and b Hall2     
CF Andrewsb Harrison12     
MSO Heaneynot out10     
HJ Coulterc and b GE Kidd2     
P McMorranb S Kidd6     
Extras(3 nb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Horwood), 2-18 (Arthur), 3-42 (Jones), 4-53 (Thompson), 5-83 (Beverland), 6-86 (AJ Coulter), 7-128 (Andrews), 8-128 (Dyer), 9-136 (HJ Coulter), 10-148 (McMorran, 47.4 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes8   2131  48.001.62
Harrison10   2472  30.004.70
S Kidd6.40251  40.003.75
Ijaz Ahmed10   5153  20.001.50
GE Kidd10   0292  30.002.90
Hall3   0191  18.006.33

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Halllbw b Thompson5     
A Cousinsb Thompson41     
GE Kiddb AJ Coulter0     
Ijaz Ahmedc Jones b Thompson58     
*+JA Busheb HJ Coulter0     
S Harrisonnot out22     
P Hannanot out5     
K Morrisondid not bat      
B McKnightdid not bat      
S Kidddid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 37.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hall), 2-18 (GE Kidd), 3-83 (Cousins), 4-96 (Bushe), 5-146 (Ijaz Ahmed)
Civil Service North bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson10   0313  20.003.10
AJ Coulter8.50341  53.003.85
Jones7   1260  -3.71
Horwood0.3050  -10.00
Heaney2   0160  -8.00
Andrews3   0130  -4.33
HJ Coulter6   0251  36.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive