Tunbridge Wells v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Woolwich Kent Cricket League 1988
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 30th July 1988 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 101 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 16; St Lawrence and Highland Court 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresDJ Ansted, R Rabbett
ScorersC Dale, M Roebuck

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Townsendc Box-Grainger b Parker2138 2- 
A Baylissc and b Parker4080 4- 
J Longleyb Bailey9590 11- 
J Allbrookc and b Dale5166 4- 
J Ansellc Box-Grainger b Bailey910 -- 
*NP Pattisonnot out35 -- 
MP Hicksonb Dale15 -- 
+SE Routhdid not bat      
J Barkhandid not bat      
R Chinndid not bat      
HE Roebuckdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 12 lb, 1 w)16
Total(6 wickets, declared, 49 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Townsend), 2-74 (Bayliss), 3-217 (Longley), 4-227 (Allbrook), 5-234 (Ansell), 6-236 (Hickson, 49 ov)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey12   0572--
Dale24   29521-
Parker13   0692--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Shortc Allbrook b Roebuck24 -- 
T Luckhurstlbw b Pattison2779 2- 
S Luckhurstb Roebuck27 -- 
*KCP Box-Graingerlbw b Roebuck711 1- 
G Parkerc Ansell b Chinn4855 62 
G Brealyc Routh b Pattison07 -- 
P Relfb Hickson1546 1- 
Cs Dalec and b Barkhan2335 1- 
+C Brealynot out015 -- 
M Baileyc Pattison b Hickson65 1- 
D Shersbyb Hickson26 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Short), 2-4 (S Luckhurst), 3-12 (Box-Grainger), 4-82 (Parker), 5-83 (G Brealy), 6-92 (T Luckhurst), 7-123 (Dale), 8-127 (Relf), 9-133 (Bailey), 10-135 (Shersby, 44.4 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roebuck15   44031-
Chinn10   1501--
Pattison7   2122--
Barkhan5   381--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive