Tunbridge Wells v Bromley Common
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2014
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 31st May 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Common won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 8 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 20; Bromley Common 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresT Lister, S Wright
ScorersA Jewell (Bromley Common), S Williams (Tunbridge Wells)

Bromley Common inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LD Walkerlbw b CM Williams02 -- 
P Underwoodc Selman b Smith3371 4- 
R Malcolmc Selman b Smith1339 1- 
R Wallacerun out (Churchill)91109 72 
JW Crampc CM Williams b Lawrence737 -- 
F Fosterb Lawrence819 1- 
J Mannallrun out (CM Williams)2239 1- 
+J Stephensc Selman b Lawrence03 -- 
T Scorgiec AM Williams b Lawrence02 -- 
J Merrellnot out87 1- 
S Stuartnot out24 -- 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Walker), 2-46 (Malcolm), 3-60 (Underwood), 4-94 (Cramp), 5-108 (Foster), 6-164 (Mannall), 7-175 (Stephens), 8-176 (Scorgie), 9-191 (Wallace)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams9   1381-2
Lawrence14   14842-
Florry15   24101-
Smith14   24722-
Churchill3   0170--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AM Williamsc Wallace b Merrell7679 112 
MR Wallerlbw b Scorgie55105 5- 
NJ Selmannot out3269 21 
C Williamsnot out2331 3- 
CM Williamsdid not bat      
DT Smithdid not bat      
BJ Cooperdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 47.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (AM Williams), 2-152 (Waller)
Bromley Common bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuart9   14701-
Scorgie10   1231--
Wallace4   02004-
Foster5   0340--
Cramp4   0260--
Mannall10   027011
Merrell5   01111-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive