Yorkshire Premier League v Yorkshire XI
Other matches in England 2014
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 19th May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Premier League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire XI won by 4 wickets
UmpiresS Beer, M Sayles
ScorersK Motley (Yorkshire Premier League), JT Potter (Yorkshire XI)

Yorkshire Premier League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Callisc Ballance b Sidebottom3710--42.86
JR Moorhousec Lyth b Wainman19101621190.00
J Trowerc Lees b Azeem Rafiq61404072152.50
WT Rootc Robinson b Rhodes26242512108.33
+SM Guynot out43213324204.76
*S Widduprun out (Lyth)1715182-113.33
JJ Stuartnot out7561-140.00
NJ Firndid not bat      
Ali Jahangirdid not bat      
J Shawdid not bat      
S Ranadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Callis, 2 ov), 2-33 (Moorhouse, 3.3 ov), 3-96 (Root, 11.5 ov), 4-121 (Trower, 14.2 ov), 5-165 (Widdup, 18.3 ov)
Yorkshire XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lyth1   01502--15.00
Sidebottom2   0121--12.006.00
Patterson4   0360---9.00
Wainman3   0361-418.0012.00
Robinson4   0230---5.75
Azeem Rafiq4   0361--24.009.00
Rhodes2   0241--12.0012.00

Yorkshire XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AZ Leesc Rana b Ali Jahangir3730386-123.33
+AJ Hoddb Rana18131821138.46
DM Hodgsonc Ali Jahangir b Firn1513242-115.38
GS Ballancec Guy b Firn246--50.00
A Lythnot out54253953216.00
WMH Rhodesc Callis b Stuart39232441169.57
OE Robinsonlbw b Stuart1171111157.14
Azeem Rafiqnot out001--0.00
SA Pattersondid not bat      
*RJ Sidebottomdid not bat      
JC Wainmandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 19.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Hodd, 4.3 ov), 2-68 (Lees, 8.5 ov), 3-75 (Hodgson, 9.5 ov), 4-75 (Ballance, 10 ov), 5-140 (Rhodes, 16.2 ov), 6-183 (Robinson, 19 ov)
Yorkshire Premier League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rana4   02611-24.006.50
Firn4   02621-12.006.50
Ali Jahangir4   04411-24.0011.00
Stuart3   04422-9.0014.67
Widdup1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive