Old Hurst Johnians v Eton Ramblers
Other matches in England 2001 (Old Hurst Johnian Cricket Week)
VenueHurstpierpoint College Ground, Hurstpierpoint on 4th August 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEton Ramblers won by 33 runs
Umpires[unknown], M Hunter
ScorerRHL Moulton (Old Hurst Johnians)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GL Dunningc PPM Riddy b PH McGahan22     
H Neameb Smart4     
ECS Inkinc and b Smart28     
AJP Leschallasb Smart11     
JC Huntingtonc Hall b PPM Riddy20     
J Chatawayb Hall8     
CT Knightst JE Riddy b Hall5     
JTN Scobienot out55     
H Kingsmill-Mooreb PPM Riddy11     
EJM Amieslbw b M McGahan1     
JS Bathurstc Hill b PPM Riddy19     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Neame), 2-56 (Dunning), 3-66 (Inkin), 4-68 (Leschallas), 5-82 (Chataway), 6-100 (Knight), 7-102 (Huntington), 8-118 (Kingsmill-Moore), 9-126 (Amies), 10-193 (Bathurst, 54.1 ov)
Old Hurst Johnians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PH McGahan12   2501--
Smart12   0513-4
PPM Riddy13.13343--
Hall11   1412--
M McGahan6   2121--

Old Hurst Johnians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Riddyc Knight b Amies28     
JB Goodacreb Huntington2     
SJ Crossc Leschallas b Huntington9     
EW Welchc Chataway b Bathurst11     
JP Ruddlesdinc Chataway b Bathurst7     
GR Hillc Kingsmill-Moore b Knight22     
SRJ Hallc Inkin b Huntington58     
PPM Riddyb Huntington11     
M McGahanlbw b Knight1     
RW Smartnot out2     
PH McGahanc and b Knight0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Goodacre), 2-25 (Cross), 3-52 (JE Riddy), 4-55 (Welch), 5-66 (Ruddlesdin), 6-86 (Hill), 7-111 (PPM Riddy), 8-158 (Hall), 9-160 (M McGahan), 10-160 (PH McGahan, 39.3 ov)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huntington13   3524-1
Amies11   14911-
Bathurst7   1222--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive