Old Hill v Barnards Green
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2015
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 30th May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnards Green won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Hill won by 5 wickets
PointsOld Hill 24; Barnards Green 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresS Fellows, D Paxton
ScorerAJ Ruffles (Old Hill)

Barnards Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GH Rhodesc Patel b BM Cox041-- 
ASN Curtisc Patel b Davenport2442604- 
A Hepburnb Davenport578412044 
NA Newportc Patel b Davenport2542343- 
PG Harrisc Brosnan b BM Cox50466162 
J Tapperc DM Cox b Davenport31620-- 
A Fordlbw b BM Cox1011102- 
+A Brewerc BM Cox b Patel2326224- 
JC Tonguec Elsworth b Patel30233813 
LJ Smithc Islam b Patel51817-- 
J Doveynot out001-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 197 minutes, 51.3 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rhodes, 0.4 ov), 2-44 (Curtis, 15.1 ov), 3-92 (Newport, 25.5 ov), 4-143 (Hepburn, 31.6 ov), 5-167 (Tapper, 37.3 ov), 6-179 (Ford, 40.2 ov), 7-180 (Harris, 40.6 ov), 8-205 (Brewer, 45.5 ov), 9-239 (Smith, 51.2 ov), 10-239 (Tongue, 51.3 ov)
Old Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BM Cox14   44432-
Howell8   146021
Davenport17   3604-2
Islam9   0710--

Old Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Dawoodlbw b Rhodes23394521 
*DM Coxc Tongue b Ford538710061 
M Patelb Harris51707152 
Hamza Ahmednot out5689875- 
J Howellb Harris40566121 
N Davenportb Dovey012-- 
+DJ Brosnannot out245-- 
BM Coxdid not bat      
D Keelingdid not bat      
A Elsworthdid not bat      
D Islamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 188 minutes, 57.3 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Dawood, 11.6 ov), 2-124 (DM Cox, 30.3 ov), 3-140 (Patel, 35.6 ov), 4-230 (Howell, 55.6 ov), 5-231 (Davenport, 56.2 ov)
Barnards Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tongue4   023011
Smith5   0240--
Dovey6   03111-
Rhodes14   1491--
Ford17   2481--
Hepburn2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive