Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueShamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th January 2004 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 6 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 0; Rajshahi Division 6
UmpiresNadir Shah, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 164/8 (Abdur Razzak 38*, Shahriar Alam 2*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (1) 179/3 (Nuruzzaman 56*, Anisur Rahman 55*; 69 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 97/5 (Shafiul Alam 50*, Monirul Islam 0*; 39 overs)
Man of the MatchAbdur Razzak

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sajjadul Hasanc Anisur Rahman b Imran Parvez104563-- 
Shafiul Alamb Imran Parvez2859872- 
Raju Parvezc Anisur Rahman b Saifullah Khan341281763- 
Monirul Islamc Mohammad Shahzada b Saifullah Khan11721-- 
Salahuddin Ahmedb Imran Parvez2076681- 
+Hasibul Haquec Aminul Islam b Saifullah Khan98081-- 
Tamim Bashirlbw b Aminul Islam94867-- 
Abdur Razzakb Mohammad Shahzada8311317254 
Al Aminb Aminul Islam1610-- 
Shahriar Alamc Hasanuzzaman b Mohammad Shahzada373120-- 
Syed Raselnot out5661- 
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 108.1 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Sajjadul Hasan, 13.4 ov), 2-40 (Shafiul Alam, 19.6 ov), 3-43 (Monirul Islam, 26.1 ov), 4-81 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 45.3 ov), 5-109 (Raju Parvez, 65.1 ov), 6-110 (Hasibul Haque, 69.6 ov), 7-138 (Tamim Bashir, 80.1 ov), 8-148 (Al Amin, 82.1 ov), 9-211 (Abdur Razzak, 106.4 ov), 10-220 (Shahriar Alam, 108.1 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aminul Islam22   10342--
Mohammad Shahzada13.152621-
Saifullah Khan32   117431-
Imran Parvez28   12463--
Murad Khan8   1200-2
Anisur Rahman3   060--
Nuruzzaman2   110--

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamc Tamim Bashir b Abdur Razzak20721052- 
Pappa Sharmalbw b Shafiul Alam1960941- 
Murad Khanc Tamim Bashir b Abdur Razzak31621-- 
*Nuruzzamanc Hasibul Haque b Al Amin681882003- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Abdur Razzak6418423542 
Hasanuzzamannot out621141547- 
+Golam Mortazac Salahuddin Ahmed b Abdur Razzak31824-- 
Imran Parvezc Sajjadul Hasan b Abdur Razzak1640381- 
Aminul Islamc Al Amin b Abdur Razzak034-- 
Mohammad Shahzadac Shafiul Alam b Shahriar Alam3410-- 
Saifullah Khanc Raju Parvez b Syed Rasel02027-- 
Extras(13 b, 10 lb, 11 nb, 5 w)39
Total(all out, 118 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Pappa Sharma, 19.4 ov), 2-54 (Rafiqul Islam, 22.5 ov), 3-60 (Murad Khan, 24.6 ov), 4-197 (Nuruzzaman, 80.5 ov), 5-216 (Anisur Rahman, 84.2 ov), 6-228 (Golam Mortaza, 87.3 ov), 7-261 (Imran Parvez, 109.1 ov), 8-261 (Aminul Islam, 109.4 ov), 9-268 (Mohammad Shahzada, 112.1 ov), 10-297 (Saifullah Khan, 118 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Rasel17   343132
Al Amin14   4341--
Shafiul Alam8   215123
Abdur Razzak41   11706-2
Tamim Bashir21   4650-4
Shahriar Alam17   2471--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sajjadul Hasanlbw b Mohammad Shahzada1120401- 
Shafiul Alamb Mohammad Shahzada591451864- 
Raju Parvezc Anisur Rahman b Saifullah Khan3910-- 
+Hasibul Haquec Anisur Rahman b Saifullah Khan022-- 
Salahuddin Ahmedc Imran Parvez b Saifullah Khan41929-- 
Tamim Bashirlbw b Imran Parvez2658683- 
Monirul Islamc Golam Mortaza b Saifullah Khan131031341- 
Abdur Razzakc Aminul Islam b Saifullah Khan1445651- 
Al Aminnot out840551- 
Shahriar Alamlbw b Aminul Islam0915-- 
Syed Raselc Anisur Rahman b Saifullah Khan053-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sajjadul Hasan, 8.6 ov), 2-35 (Raju Parvez, 11.4 ov), 3-35 (Hasibul Haque, 14.6 ov), 4-51 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 19.5 ov), 5-97 (Tamim Bashir, 37.3 ov), 6-114 (Shafiul Alam, 45.1 ov), 7-133 (Abdur Razzak, 60.1 ov), 8-144 (Monirul Islam, 71.2 ov), 9-145 (Shahriar Alam, 74.5 ov), 10-146 (Syed Rasel, 75.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aminul Islam9   481--
Mohammad Shahzada13   4262--
Saifullah Khan32.510736--
Imran Parvez15   6161--
Murad Khan2   050--
Nuruzzaman4   11202-

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamc Hasibul Haque b Abdur Razzak2165711- 
Pappa Sharmab Abdur Razzak037-- 
Murad Khannot out3862924- 
+Golam Mortazast Hasibul Haque b Abdur Razzak615151- 
Mohammad Shahzadab Tamim Bashir153-- 
*Nuruzzamannot out133-- 
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
Aminul Islamdid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(4 wickets, 25.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pappa Sharma, 1.3 ov), 2-47 (Rafiqul Islam, 20.2 ov), 3-67 (Golam Mortaza, 23.2 ov), 4-68 (Mohammad Shahzada, 24.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Rasel3   160--
Abdur Razzak9.31283--
Tamim Bashir6   3121--
Shahriar Alam1   080--
Shafiul Alam4   190--
Al Amin1   100--
Monirul Islam1   040--

--> Pappa Sharma made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Raju Parvez made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Shahriar Alam made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Pappa Sharma made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Abdur Razzak (1) passed his previous highest score of 57 in First-Class matches
--> Hasanuzzaman (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 32
--> Shafiul Alam (2) passed his previous highest score of 28 in First-Class matches
--> Saifullah Khan reached 50 wickets in First-Class matches when he dismissed Raju Parvez, his 2nd wicket in the Khulna Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive