Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (C Zone)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 8th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresA Clarkson, WE Smith

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Thomasc and b Harrity10     
DD Cherryc Gifford b Malik2     
J Hughesc Pipe b Whitney50     
A Daleb Farrow23     
RE Watkinsc Foster b Whitney62     
*+AD Shawst Pipe b Khalid4     
AJ Harrisonc Harrity b Farrow28     
AP Daviesrun out5     
GL Heritagec Pipe b Farrow8     
MB Masonnot out3     
DJ Nolanb Farrow0     
Extras(18 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)42
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-26, 3-84, 4-112, 5-133, 6-172, 7-194, 8-212, 9-219, 10-219 (45.1 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik8   1341--48.004.25
Harrity8   1271--48.003.38
Whitney10   0552--30.005.50
Khalid10   1481--60.004.80
Ali2   0110---5.50

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+DJ Pipec Hughes b Harrison5     
K Alinot out116     
DKH Mitchellc Cherry b Harrison0     
SM Daviesnot out75     
WM Gifforddid not bat      
EJ Fosterdid not bat      
MN Malikdid not bat      
MA Harritydid not bat      
JC Farrowdid not bat      
JD Whitneydid not bat      
SA Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 17 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 39.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-7
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies8   1320---4.00
Harrison5   0272--15.005.40
Mason2   0200---10.00
Heritage3   0270---9.00
Nolan8   1430---5.38
Watkins5   0280---5.60
Thomas4   0170---4.25

--> Glamorgan Second XI innings batting adds 18 runs over
--> Bowling in the Glamorgan Second XI innings adds 18 runs over
--> Worcestershire Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive