Bickley Park Second XI v Catford and Cyphers Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2015
VenueBickley Park Road, Bickley on 16th May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bickley Park Second XI)
PointsBickley Park Second XI 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Catford and Cyphers Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Bickley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Crowdylbw b Samuels14     
V Patelc Chambers b Samuels14     
P Patelnot out90     
R Potterlbw b Udawatta25     
M Russellb Chandan13     
*JM Ramseyc Chandan b Senerath50     
+R Maruc Rowlands b Udawatta15     
J Pooleb Senerath4     
S Davisnot out4     
R Brewerdid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Catford and Cyphers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samuels9   1262--
Udawatta10   1472--
Chandan13   0551--
Jones2   0140--
Senerath12   0472--
Noria2   0190--
Zadran2   0210--

Catford and Cyphers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Noriac Ramsey b Williams0     
M Jonesc P Patel b Williams4     
J Rowlandsb Williams9     
*A Chandannot out106     
+H Chamberslbw b Williams0     
N Senerathb Crowdy13     
R Nairb Poole0     
A Udawattab Crowdy0     
L Samuelsrun out (Davis)2     
N Zadranlbw b Poole3     
L Kottawwththanot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Bickley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams15   3344--
Davis8   0280--
Ramsey5   090--
Crowdy10   1432--
Poole12   0242--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Bickley Park Second XI innings adds 16 runs under
--> Bowling in the Catford and Cyphers Second XI innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive