Catford and Cyphers Second XI v Linden Park Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2015
VenueRubens Street Oval, Catford on 23rd May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCatford and Cyphers Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLinden Park Second XI won by 95 runs
PointsCatford and Cyphers Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Linden Park Second XI 20

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cresserlbw b Senerath60     
TP Cornerc Rowlands b Samuels4     
J Marshb Zadran50     
B Gaskingb Senerath25     
W Collinsb Noria25     
+O Morkelb Rowlands4     
*P Morkelnot out55     
J Thomasc Golbey b Senerath14     
J Speernot out3     
O Bonedid not bat      
E Burgessdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Catford and Cyphers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samuels7   0371--
Udawatta6   0300--
Zadran5   0291--
Rowlands12   1491--
Senerath14   2553--
Noria6   0411--

Catford and Cyphers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Norialbw b Speer7     
A Udawattab Collins46     
+D Golbeylbw b Speer0     
J Rowlandsb P Morkel45     
H Chamberslbw b P Morkel4     
N Senerathc [unknown] b Collins8     
R Nairrun out0     
L Princeretired out9     
B Pererac O Morkel b Speer12     
N Zadranst O Morkel b Collins9     
L Samuelsnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 9 w)28
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-168 (43.5 ov)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burgess9   1210--
Gasking8   1300--
P Morkel7   1242--
Thomas5   0190--
Collins5   1163--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Linden Park Second XI innings adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Catford and Cyphers Second XI innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive