Bickley Park Second XI v Orpington Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2015
VenueBickley Park Road, Bickley on 30th May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBickley Park Second XI won by 94 runs
PointsBickley Park Second XI 20; Orpington Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], M Harding

Bickley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Moenc [unknown] b Naylor70     
R Potterc [unknown] b Bradford32     
P Patellbw b Alcock5     
M Russellst Ellis b Naylor31     
+SWC Smithb Naylor8     
*JM Ramseyc [unknown] b Naylor10     
R Maruc Ellis b Naylor12     
J Poolenot out8     
P Crowdylbw b Naylor0     
G Williamsc [unknown] b Ingram0     
R Hornernot out5     
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 1 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Potter), 2-101 (Patel), 3-121 (Moen), 4-138 (Smith), 5-158 (Ramsey), 6-182 (Maru), 7-183 (Russell), 8-183 (Crowdy), 9-184 (Williams)
Orpington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram10   1451--
Bradford15   2431--
Alcock15   2381--
Naylor10   0566--

Orpington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sterlingc Ramsey b Williams18     
Z Ahmadc Russell b Crowdy44     
+I Ellisc Smith b Horner19     
M Lanec Williams b Poole3     
*D Robinsonlbw b Horner0     
M Andrewsc Russell b Poole1     
D Gamelbw b Horner2     
M Naylorc Potter b Horner0     
S Ingramc Moen b Crowdy11     
H Alcockb Horner4     
S Bradfordnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Sterling), 2-73 (Ahmad), 3-87 (Ellis), 4-87 (Robinson), 5-87 (Lane), 6-90 (Game), 7-90 (Naylor), 8-90 (Andrews), 9-105 (Alcock), 10-105 (Ingram, 35.1 ov)
Bickley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams7   1211--
Horner10   3295--
Poole9   3262--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive