Luton Town and Indians v Broxbourne
Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League Division One 2015
VenueWardown Park, Luton on 4th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLuton Town and Indians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLuton Town and Indians won by 21 runs
PointsLuton Town and Indians 30; Broxbourne 10 (Bowling 10)

Luton Town and Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+A Bashirc Davies b Rhodes3     
Jawinder Singhc White b Rhodes8     
SS Waghnot out101     
D Patelc White b Rhodes0     
T Millsc Humphries b Rhodes0     
S Mohammedc Davies b Rhodes6     
MS Panesarc Humphries b Rhodes4     
S Homyoonc Humphries b Glassberg0     
HA Mahmudc Sargent b Gill25     
Mohammed Irshadc Robinson b Gill4     
W Arifc Dawson b Glassberg0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 43 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bashir), 2-18 (Jawinder Singh), 3-18 (Patel), 4-18 (Mills), 5-38 (S Mohammed), 6-44 (Panesar), 7-45 (Homyoon), 8-107 (Mahmud), 9-115 (Mohammed Irshad), 10-156 (Arif, 43 ov)
Broxbourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies6   2150--
Rhodes11   5326--
Glassberg11   2272--
Gill10   0402--
Humphries1   0100--
Robinson4   0300--

Broxbourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Dawsonc Mahmud b Wagh1     
A O'Sullivanlbw b Wagh40     
*RLN Glassbergc Wagh b Mohammed Irshad5     
JFM Gruijtersc Bashir b Mahmud28     
C Sargentlbw b Wagh0     
K Gillb Wagh0     
G Daviesc Wagh b Panesar19     
S Humphriesb Wagh23     
L Robinsonnot out10     
+T Whitelbw b Mohammed Irshad1     
A Rhodeslbw b Mahmud1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dawson), 2-26 (Glassberg), 3-54 (O'Sullivan), 4-54 (Sargent), 5-54 (Gill), 6-75 (Davies), 7-113 (Humphries), 8-129 (Gruijters), 9-132 (White), 10-135 (Rhodes, 54.5 ov)
Luton Town and Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arif4   230--
Wagh15   5285--
Panesar15   8351--
Mohammed Irshad14   3402--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive