Australia Prime Minister's XI v Pakistanis
Pakistan in Australia 2004/05
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 25th January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistanis won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistanis won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAI Shelley, JH Smeaton
TV umpireGR Clifton
Man of the MatchYounis Khan
ArticlesPakistan score morale-boosting win in tour match

Australia Prime Minister's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Ronchic Shoaib Malik b Azhar Mahmood4013 62307.69
TR Birtc Yasir Hameed b Mohammad Khalil20     
JR Hopesc Kamran Akmal b Azhar Mahmood5   - 
DJ Thornelyc Salman Butt b Shoaib Malik12     
CJL Rogersc Salman Butt b Shoaib Malik46     
SP Heaneyc Mohammad Hafeez b Shoaib Malik35     
BG Wearenot out13     
*MG Bevanb Mohammad Hafeez7     
ML Lewisst Kamran Akmal b Younis Khan1  -- 
DJ Cullen hit wkt b Salman Butt1  -- 
BM Edmondsonrun out0  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-64, 3-75, 4-103, 5-164, 6-169, 7-184, 8-188, 9-191, 10-191 (46.4 ov)
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil6   05111-36.008.50
Azhar Mahmood7   32322-21.003.29
Salman Butt6.40241--40.003.60
Iftikhar Anjum6   02301--3.83
Shoaib Malik10   02932-20.002.90
Mohammad Hafeez10   13412-60.003.40
Younis Khan1   041--6.004.00

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salman Buttc Ronchi b Edmondson23     
Taufeeq Umarb Edmondson5   - 
*Yousuf Youhanarun out50     
Yasir Hameedc Ronchi b Lewis5   - 
Younis Khannot out62     
Mohammad Hafeezc Ronchi b Edmondson36     
Shoaib Maliknot out1  -- 
Azhar Mahmooddid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
+Kamran Akmaldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 42.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-47, 3-70, 4-106, 5-182
Australia Prime Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis8   02811148.003.50
Edmondson9   1383--18.004.22
Hopes10   147031-4.70
Thornely4   0200---5.00
Weare2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive