Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 3rd March 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 5 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Man of the MatchGolam Mawla

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc and b Imtiaz Hossain759718110-77.32
Saqib Chowdhuryc Hasibul Haque b Ashiqur Rahman61216--50.00
*Hannan Sarkarc Imtiaz Hossain b Hasibul Hossain3545603177.78
+Shahin Hossainlbw b Golam Mawla2960582-48.33
Nahidul Haquest Hasibul Haque b Imtiaz Hossain1418272-77.78
Abul Basharnot out61415661148.78
Mosharraf Hossainc Imtiaz Hossain b Hasibul Hossain2615213-173.33
Nayan Kumarc Ashiqur Rahman b Imtiaz Hossain2510--40.00
Ishraq Sonetnot out11916--122.22
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Shahnawaz Kabirdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Saqib Chowdhury, 2.6 ov), 2-87 (Hannan Sarkar, 16.1 ov), 3-151 (Shahin Hossain, 33.4 ov), 4-164 (Imran Ahmed, 36.5 ov), 5-174 (Nahidul Haque, 38.2 ov), 6-218 (Mosharraf Hossain, 43.5 ov), 7-233 (Nayan Kumar, 46.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashiqur Rahman8   03312-48.004.12
Rezaul Haque9   0460-1-5.11
Nabil Samad7   143021-6.14
Hasibul Hossain10   05423-30.005.40
Golam Mawla8   1381--48.004.75
Imtiaz Hossain8   05834-16.007.25

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Nayan Kumar b Ishraq Sonet011--0.00
Moniruzzamanc Abul Bashar b Tariqul Islam55931474-59.14
Golam Mabudc Imran Ahmed b Mosharraf Hossain3438587-89.47
Imtiaz Hossainc Saqib Chowdhury b Ishraq Sonet99102-100.00
Golam Mawlanot out85971018187.63
Ezaz Ahmedc Shahin Hossain b Imran Ahmed172323-173.91
Rezaul Haquenot out46313052148.39
*Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
+Hasibul Haquedid not bat      
Ashiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Golam Rahman, 0.1 ov), 2-60 (Golam Mabud, 10.5 ov), 3-70 (Imtiaz Hossain, 12.4 ov), 4-173 (Moniruzzaman, 35.1 ov), 5-202 (Ezaz Ahmed, 40.5 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ishraq Sonet7   06125-21.008.71
Shahnawaz Kabir4   026011-6.50
Mosharraf Hossain9.40321--58.003.31
Tariqul Islam10   03817-60.003.80
Abul Bashar8   06004--7.50
Hannan Sarkar1   0601--6.00
Imran Ahmed9   05013-54.005.56

--> Hasibul Haque made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mosharraf Hossain passed his previous highest score of 23 in List A matches
--> Moniruzzaman passed his previous highest score of 53 in List A matches
--> Golam Mawla passed his previous highest score of 48 in List A matches
--> Rezaul Haque passed his previous highest score of 28 in List A matches
--> Hasibul Haque made his debut for Sylhet Division in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive