Hucknall Third XI v Long Whatton Second XI
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division L 2012
VenueTitchfield Park, Hucknall on 21st July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLong Whatton Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLong Whatton Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsHucknall Third XI 4 (Batting 4); Long Whatton Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Hucknall Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Wagstaffc Azad b Taylor3239 3182.05
T Shawrun out (Scottorn)1833 3-54.55
R Maxwellb Azad2439 2-61.54
+G Buckthorpec Stanley b Azad839 --20.51
A Wagstaffc and b Chisholm2349 2-46.94
J Fearnb Azad24 --50.00
*P Closeb Azad68 1-75.00
G Lakec Azad b Freestone4326 33165.38
A Beastallnot out1111 1-100.00
C Finchc Taylor b Freestone02 --0.00
S Lawtonnot out25 --40.00
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 6 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Shaw), 2-57 (M Wagstaff), 3-87 (Buckthorpe), 4-87 (Maxwell), 5-89 (Fearn), 6-97 (Close), 7-165 (Lake), 8-168 (A Wagstaff), 9-180 (Finch)
Long Whatton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor12   2421--72.003.50
Freestone11   15122-33.004.64
Scottorn7   3120---1.71
Azad8   1374--12.004.62
Chisholm7   1341--42.004.86

Long Whatton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Scottornb Fearn110128 18-85.94
M Taylorc Lawton b Fearn2567 3-37.31
D Holdennot out1831 1158.06
I Readlbw b Fearn610 1-60.00
*M Triggnot out1015 --66.67
J Stanleydid not bat      
T Freestonedid not bat      
S Azaddid not bat      
C Cavedid not bat      
E Chisholmdid not bat      
+C Dunkindid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 2 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 43.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-145 (Taylor), 2-152 (Scottorn), 3-158 (Read)
Hucknall Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lawton10   0510---5.10
Beastall8   2220---2.75
M Wagstaff4   01601--4.00
Fearn8   0243--16.003.00
Finch4   0160---4.00

--> Bowling in the Hucknall Third XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Long Whatton Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive