Wymeswold Second XI v Hucknall Fourth XI
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division M 2016
VenueBurton Lane Playing Fields, Wymeswold on 30th April 2016 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWymeswold Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHucknall Fourth XI won by 6 wickets
PointsWymeswold Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Hucknall Fourth XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], N Shaw

Wymeswold Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Fothergillb P Whyley42     
T McConnellc J Whyley b M Colebrook3     
R Smithb Burton8     
W Candyc Neale b P Whyley5     
+P Shawc E Colebrook b P Whyley5     
C Pickc P Whyley b Neale7     
J Whowellb J Whyley22     
O Plummerb P Whyley1     
J Sheltonnot out18     
T Clampc P Whyley b M Colebrook0     
*P Parkesnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (McConnell), 2-45 (Smith), 3-58 (Candy), 4-64 (Fothergill), 5-77 (Shaw), 6-81, 7-85, 8-101, 9-118
Hucknall Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Whyley7   2141--42.002.00
Wagstaff4   0180---4.50
M Colebrook6   1122--18.002.00
Burton4   0141--24.003.50
Hood5   1130---2.60
P Whyley8   1324--12.004.00
Neale2   0131--12.006.50

Hucknall Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Nealec Candy b McConnell32     
H Burtonc Pick b Fothergill29     
M Faghyc and b Fothergill5     
E Colebrookst Shaw b Fothergill0     
*P Whyleynot out28     
L Whyleynot out14     
M Sharpdid not bat      
H Wagstaffdid not bat      
M Colebrookdid not bat      
P Hooddid not bat      
J Whyleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 24.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Wymeswold Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pick4   0150---3.75
Shelton3   0190---6.33
Plummer3   0140---4.67
McConnell2   0121--12.006.00
Fothergill5   0273--10.005.40
Whowell3   0100---3.33
Clamp1   050---5.00

--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive