Whatton and Aslockton Second XI v Wymeswold Second XI
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division M 2016
VenueWhatton and Aslockton Sports Ground, Whatton-in-the-Vale on 7th May 2016 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWhatton and Aslockton Second XI: 11; Wymeswold Second XI: 10
TossWhatton and Aslockton Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhatton and Aslockton Second XI won by 130 runs
PointsWhatton and Aslockton Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wymeswold Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], P Griffin

Whatton and Aslockton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Lambournec Yates b J Shelton49  61 
+A Curzonc Clamp b Rush13  2- 
P Kirbyb P Shelton4  1- 
A Wallaceb Clamp1  -- 
M Wilsonc Rush b Clamp12  2- 
B Lambournec Oliver b Clamp20  4- 
F Purnellst P Shaw b P Shelton20  1- 
S Goodwinc Clamp b Rush21  2- 
*G Ryanc Margerison b P Shelton14  2- 
G Pickeringnot out1  -- 
B Gregorydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wymeswold Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rush10   2502--30.005.00
P Shelton10   05336520.005.30
Clamp10   1303--20.003.00
J Shelton10   1331--60.003.30

Wymeswold Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Barryb Purnell13     
N Shawc Wilson b J Lambourne3     
A Oliverc Ryan b J Lambourne0     
J Sheltonc Pickering b Wilson6     
A Margerisonb Purnell0     
I Yatesb Purnell2     
A Rushc Ryan b Wilson0     
+P Shawnot out9     
P Sheltonb Purnell0     
*T Clampc Pickering b Purnell0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 20 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-43 (20 ov)
Whatton and Aslockton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gregory5   330---0.60
J Lambourne5   01821515.003.60
Wilson5   282--15.001.60
Purnell5   1125116.002.40

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive