Wiltshire Under-15s Women v Wales Under-15s Women
NatWest Girls County Age Group Under-15 T20 2016 (Group Six)
VenueCuttle Lane, Biddestone on 24th August 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWiltshire Under-15s Women: 11; Wales Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossWales Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWales Under-15s Women won by 67 runs
PointsWiltshire Under-15s Women 0; Wales Under-15s Women 4

Wales Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Harrisb Powell17 -- 
L Matthewsc H Simmons b Day2143 -- 
M Morganc Bounds b Powell713 1- 
AC Griffithsretired not out6440 81 
S Jenkinsnot out713 1- 
B Gammonnot out109 1- 
S Hughesdid not bat      
K Powelldid not bat      
B Proctordid not bat      
L Raymonddid not bat      
CK Scarboroughdid not bat      
JK Thorntondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Harris), 2-16 (Morgan), 3-106 (Matthews)
Wiltshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tilsley4   0110--
Powell4   01421-
Day4   1201--
Pembroke4   0210--
H Simmons1   0110-3
Elliott2   0240-3
Bounds1   01802-

Wiltshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RE Pembrokec Griffiths b Harris1220 2- 
J Boundsrun out (Matthews)831 -- 
L Dayb Hughes1736 2- 
H Simmonsrun out (Gammon)28 -- 
A Simmonsb Hughes33 -- 
K Dolmannot out210 -- 
E Thompsonb Hughes04 -- 
D Tilsleyc Griffiths b Hughes14 -- 
A Elliottnot out24 -- 
E Powelldid not bat      
M Emmerson-Hicksdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Pembroke), 2-23 (Bounds), 3-28 (H Simmons), 4-45 (A Simmons), 5-49 (Day), 6-49 (Thompson), 7-52 (Tilsley)
Wales Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell2   1802-
Raymond3   160--
Harris2   041--
Morgan2   030--
Thornton1   030--
Gammon2   030--
Jenkins2   01302-
Hughes3   1642-
Matthews3   0902-

--> AC Griffiths retired not out in the Wales Under-15s Women innings having scored 64 (team had lost 3 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive