Ireland v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Ireland 2005
VenueThe Lawn, Waringstown on 21st June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland won by 64 runs
UmpiresT Henry, P White

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JAM Molinsc Fitzgerald b Evans46     
CM Armstrongc Langford-Smith b Bourke55     
AC Bothac Fitzgerald b Bicknell85     
DI Joycec Flanagan b Evans57     
PJK Mooneyc Langford-Smith b Claypole27     
Naseer Shaukatb Bicknell10     
PG Gillespienot out23     
WK McCallannot out3     
JF Mooneydid not bat      
GJ Thompsondid not bat      
+GC Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Molins), 2-124 (Armstrong), 3-246 (Joyce), 4-276 (Botha), 5-293 (Naseer Shaukat), 6-332 (PJK Mooney)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langford-Smith8   0530---6.62
Claypole9   0661--54.007.33
Evans10   0532--30.005.30
Bourke7   0201--42.002.86
Sylvester8   0520---6.50
Sparrow4   0360---9.00
Fletcher1   0180---18.00
Bicknell3   0272--9.009.00

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DJ Bicknellc JF Mooney b Naseer Shaukat17     
AW Evansb Thompson52     
IN Flanaganc Wilson b PJK Mooney1     
BJ Claypoleb Botha14     
+N Fitzgeraldrun out18     
JPJ Sylvesterc JF Mooney b Thompson8     
D Heasleyb McCallan48     
I Fletcherlbw b Naseer Shaukat33     
D Langford-Smithnot out40     
A Bourkenot out19     
J Sparrowdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bicknell), 2-43 (Flanagan), 3-81 (Claypole), 4-114 (Evans), 5-115 (Fitzgerald), 6-135 (Sylvester), 7-195 (Fletcher), 8-218 (Heasley)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PJK Mooney9   0421--54.004.67
Naseer Shaukat10   0472--30.004.70
Botha8   0391--48.004.88
McCallan10   0511--60.005.10
Thompson7   0372--21.005.29
JF Mooney6   0420---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive