Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2017 (North Division)
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 18th May 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 1; Leicestershire Second XI 1
UmpiresMJ Saggers, MD Watton
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), ND Smith (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Alic Cross b Smithson96122 7178.69
M Hussainc Cross b Hurt77 1-100.00
*BA Rainec Barber b Smithson2732 2-84.38
WN Fazakerleyst Cross b Jones102119 10285.71
JS Sykesc and b Smithson04 --0.00
Kashif Alinot out1316 --81.25
+HJ Swindellsnot out45 --80.00
BWM Mikedid not bat      
D Manthorpedid not bat      
JE Baileydid not bat      
JC Bluntdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 11 w)30
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hussain, 2.4 ov), 2-70 (Raine, 11.6 ov), 3-253 (Fazakerley, 44.5 ov), 4-254 (Sykes, 45.4 ov), 5-267 (AM Ali, 47.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hurt6   03912236.006.50
Barber8   04702--5.88
Brookes10   057031-5.70
Smithson9   0413-118.004.56
Smith7   0450---6.43
Jones10   04112160.004.10

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Currandid not bat      
*+MH Crossdid not bat      
TF Smithdid not bat      
MD Lezardid not bat      
FH Allendid not bat      
SM Imtiazdid not bat      
BL Brookesdid not bat      
LA Jonesdid not bat      
LJ Hurtdid not bat      
OW Smithsondid not bat      
TE Barberdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive