India Women v New Zealand Women
ICC Women's World Cup 2017
VenueThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby on 15th July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Zealand Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Women won by 186 runs
PointsIndia Women 2; New Zealand Women 0
UmpiresS George (South Africa), CA Polosak (Australia)
RefereeRB Richardson (West Indies)
Reserve UmpireJM Williams (West Indies)
Player of the MatchMD Raj

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Mandhanab Rowe1324282-54.17
PG Rautc Martin b Tahuhu41113--36.36
*MD Rajc Satterthwaite b Kasperek10912318811-88.62
H Kaurc and b Kasperek60901127-66.67
DB Sharmac Priest b Rowe076--0.00
V Krishnamurthyrun out (Perkins->Devine->Priest)70455872155.56
+S Vermanot out00 --0.00
SS Pandeyc Satterthwaite b Kasperek014--0.00
JN Goswamidid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Raut, 3.5 ov), 2-21 (Mandhana, 7.4 ov), 3-153 (Kaur, 35.1 ov), 4-154 (Sharma, 36.3 ov), 5-262 (Raj, 49.3 ov), 6-265 (Krishnamurthy, 49.5 ov), 7-265 (Pandey, 50 ov)
New Zealand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kasperek10   3453--20.004.50
Tahuhu10   14911160.004.90
Rowe10   33022-30.003.00
Bates8   05901--7.38
Kerr10   06401--6.40
Satterthwaite2   0150---7.50

New Zealand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SW Batesc Krishnamurthy b Pandey125--50.00
+RH Priestc and b Goswami512121-41.67
AE Satterthwaitest Verma b Gayakwad2647604-55.32
KJ Martinc Kaur b Sharma1222302-54.55
SFM Devinec Sharma b Gayakwad72434--29.17
KT Perkinsb Sharma176--14.29
ML Greenc Goswami b Yadav513171-38.46
HM Roweb Gayakwad4881-50.00
AC Kerrnot out1210162-120.00
LM Tahuhuc Goswami b Gayakwad5751-71.43
LM Kasperekb Gayakwad026--0.00
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 25.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bates, 1.1 ov), 2-7 (Priest, 2.6 ov), 3-27 (Martin, 10.3 ov), 4-51 (Satterthwaite, 17.1 ov), 5-52 (Perkins, 18.2 ov), 6-57 (Devine, 19.4 ov), 7-62 (Rowe, 21.5 ov), 8-62 (Green, 22.3 ov), 9-67 (Tahuhu, 23.6 ov), 10-79 (Kasperek, 25.3 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami5   1141--30.002.80
Pandey5   1121--30.002.40
Sharma6   0262-118.004.33
Yadav2   0121--12.006.00

--> MD Raj 50 in 71 balls with 7 fours
--> MD Raj 100 in 116 balls with 10 fours
--> H Kaur 50 in 81 balls with 5 fours
--> V Krishnamurthy 50 in 34 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> RS Gayakwad achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's ODI matches when she dismissed LM Kasperek in the New Zealand Women innings (previous best was 4-18)
--> RS Gayakwad achieved her first five wickets in an innings in women's ODI matches in the New Zealand Women innings
--> RS Gayakwad reached 50 wickets in women's ODI matches when she dismissed HM Rowe, her 3rd wicket in the New Zealand Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE
| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive