Derriaghy v Carrickfergus
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2005
VenueDerriaghy Cricket Club Ground, Derriaghy on 27th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerriaghy won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerriaghy won by 3 wickets
UmpiresM Hawthurne, P White

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Cooperc van der Merwe b Crothers1214202-85.71
+SPL Singec van der Merwe b A Lewis3369822-47.83
D Menaulb C Lewis168--16.67
RL Eaglesonc Crothers b A Lewis523301-21.74
MN Khanrun out823301-34.78
AJ Cowdenlbw b Els2962732146.77
C Hamiltonrun out2270621131.43
JK Campbellc Els b van der Merwe109911111.11
A McCalmontc Els b Crothers101320-176.92
A Martinc Crookshanks b C Lewis7911--77.78
R Arbuthnotnot out022--0.00
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 23 w)40
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Cooper, 5 ov), 2-33 (Menaul, 8 ov), 3-63 (Eagleson, 16 ov), 4-77 (Khan, 20 ov), 5-80 (Singe, 23 ov), 6-139 (Hamilton, 43 ov), 7-140 (Cowden, 44 ov), 8-155 (Campbell, 45 ov), 9-177 (Martin, 48 ov), 10-177 (McCalmont, 48.1 ov)
Derriaghy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Lewis9   12825-27.003.11
van der Merwe10   23415-60.003.40
A Lewis10   32121-30.002.10
Van Der Burgh5   01503--3.00
Els5   2211--30.004.20

Derriaghy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Elsst Singe b Khan3440595185.00
C Crookshanksc and b Khan1429341148.28
C Lewisb Khan1015142-66.67
A van der Merwec Campbell b Menaul3781944-45.68
F Van Der Burghc Singe b Eagleson2728292196.43
A Kennyc Martin b Eagleson1011271-90.91
P Kennynot out1832 2-56.25
M Fellc Hamilton b Menaul6129-150.00
J Torransnot out45 1-80.00
I Crothersdid not bat      
A Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 42 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Crookshanks, 10 ov), 2-55 (C Lewis, 14 ov), 3-76 (Els, 16 ov), 4-128 (Van Der Burgh, 24 ov), 5-144 (A Kenny, 32 ov), 6-166 (van der Merwe, 39 ov), 7-175 (Fell, 41 ov)
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagleson10   32122-30.002.10
Arbuthnot4   1160---4.00
Martin9   039021-4.33
Khan8   05637-16.007.00
Campbell4   0200-1-5.00
Menaul7   02321-21.003.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive