Wanstead and Snaresbrook v North Middlesex
NatWest Club T20 2017 (Group 7 Final)
VenueOverton Drive, Wanstead on 30th July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Middlesex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWanstead and Snaresbrook won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJ Hope, M Hunte
ScorersP Holman, J Pluck

North Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Pricerun out (Arfan Akram)1315202-86.67
+JB Cracknellc Khushi b Lord10914-1111.11
EGP Flowersb Ellis-Grewal31014--30.00
*T Nichollrun out (Khushi)342--75.00
L Holmanb Velani23233011100.00
O Tikareb Nijjar51114--45.45
W Nichollnot out2927353-107.41
ER Bamberb Zain Shahzad32222412145.45
NDC Brandrun out (Zain Shahzad)011--0.00
J Hughesdid not bat      
E Birddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Cracknell, 3.2 ov), 2-29 (Price, 4.4 ov), 3-33 (T Nicholl, 5.3 ov), 4-36 (Flowers, 6.5 ov), 5-62 (Tikare, 10.3 ov), 6-78 (Holman, 13.4 ov), 7-132 (Bamber, 19.7 ov), 8-132 (Brand, 20 ov)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Shahzad4   02911224.007.25
Lord4   01811-24.004.50
Ellis-Grewal4   02811-24.007.00
Nijjar4   02711-24.006.75
Velani4   0251--24.006.25

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Shahzadb Bamber688--75.00
HM Chowdhuryrun out (Hughes)014--0.00
Arfan Akramb Price14132211107.69
KS Velanib Bird132232--59.09
FIN Khushinot out52303943173.33
TG Cumminsnot out35182523194.44
Adnan Akramdid not bat      
+JJ Dasdid not bat      
*JSE Ellis-Grewaldid not bat      
JR Lorddid not bat      
ASS Nijjardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 67 minutes, 15.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Chowdhury, 0.5 ov), 2-8 (Zain Shahzad, 1.5 ov), 3-37 (Arfan Akram, 5.3 ov), 4-57 (Velani, 8.6 ov)
North Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hughes3   01904--6.33
Bamber3   01311-18.004.33
Bird3   02112-18.007.00
T Nicholl2   02301--11.50
Holman2   0340---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive