C and R Hawks v South Northumberland
NatWest Club T20 2017 (Semi-Final)
VenueThe 3aaa County Ground, Derby on 11th September 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossC and R Hawks won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 17 runs
UmpiresK Boulton, T Caldicott
ScorersDD Stephen, R Watson

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Birtwisleb Akram4329 9-148.28
MJ Northc Rashid b Akram13 --33.33
+R Peytonc Evans b Omar Ali719 --36.84
JA Grahamnot out5638 34147.37
*AD Craggc Iftikhar Khan b Johar Ahmed86 1-133.33
S Humblenot out22 --100.00
D Edwardsdid not bat      
JD Craigsdid not bat      
MA Craigsdid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 16 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (North), 2-53 (Birtwisle), 3-67 (Peyton), 4-123 (Cragg)
C and R Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johar Ahmed3   035111118.0011.67
Akram4   02221-12.005.50
Khurshid3   0160---5.33
Kabir Ali3   0270---9.00
Omar Ali3   0331--18.0011.00

C and R Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Buttc North b Humble13 --33.33
Omar Alic Birtwisle b Crozier47  42 
*+M Rashidlbw b Humble39 --33.33
Kabir Alib Wightman02 --0.00
S Akbarb MA Craigs1915 21126.67
Iftikhar Khanb Crozier610 --60.00
Johar Ahmedb Birtwisle55 1-100.00
L Evansrun out (Cragg)00 --0.00
S Malikb Wightman97 1-128.57
A Khurshidnot out128 11150.00
N Akramnot out55 --100.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 16 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Butt), 2-15 (Rashid), 3-17 (Kabir Ali), 4-49 (Akbar), 5-80 (Iftikhar Khan), 6-91 (Johar Ahmed), 7-92 (Evans), 8-94 (Omar Ali), 9-106 (Malik)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humble4   02321-12.005.75
Wightman3   0242329.008.00
MA Craigs3   02613-18.008.67
Crozier3   0182--9.006.00
Birtwisle3   0261--18.008.67

--> The match was reduced before play started to 16 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive