Tunbridge Wells v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2019
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 29th June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 9 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Bickley Park 0
UmpiresD Lapthorn, KM Oram
ScorersA Edwards (Bickley Park), M Williams (Tunbridge Wells)

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Moenc Routh b Karvelas417 -- 
+W Holcomberun out (Williams)1538 2- 
M Ridleylbw b Karvelas110 -- 
AJR Darrochc Davis b I Mclean010 -- 
*D Maginlbw b O'Riordan1233 1- 
WW Leec O'Riordan b I Mclean69 1- 
A Malikc O'Riordan b Bepey03 -- 
M Kinglbw b O'Riordan842 1- 
H Staffordlbw b Karvelas011 -- 
Ranjit Singhst Routh b M Mclean1421 2- 
Arafat Bhuiyannot out45 1- 
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Moen), 2-18 (Ridley), 3-24 (Darroch), 4-26 (Holcombe), 5-33 (Lee), 6-34 (Malik), 7-50 (Magin), 8-51 (Stafford), 9-57 (King), 10-71 (Ranjit Singh, 33.1 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karvelas10   4123--
Bepey6   11514-
I Mclean7   11721-
O'Riordan7   3182--
M Mclean3.1071--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CM Williamsnot out3525 6- 
J Madgwickb Magin01 -- 
SAM Sticklernot out2637 4- 
WHM Sticklerdid not bat      
MK O'Riordandid not bat      
CAL Davisdid not bat      
I Mcleandid not bat      
A Karvelasdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
I Bepeydid not bat      
M Mcleandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 10.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Madgwick)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Magin2   014131
Lee2   0130--
Arafat Bhuiyan2   0180--
Malik3   0190--
Ranjit Singh1.21605-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive