Linden Park Second XI v Blackheath Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2019
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 1st June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLinden Park Second XI won by 14 runs
PointsLinden Park Second XI 18; Blackheath Fourth XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], D Waterfield

Linden Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Seldonc Lucas b Crump22  5- 
*B Cobbc Lucas b Chowdhury0  -- 
D Thomaslbw b Chowdhury0  -- 
DJ Cornerc Lucas b Hasnath47  9- 
E Sollyc Howlett b Misshra23  2- 
A Championb Misshra2  -- 
J Cornerc Misshra b Khokar32  6- 
A Attwalnot out39  5- 
T Baxterb Chowdhury9  -- 
J Harveynot out23  3- 
R Hlatshwayodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 7 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Cobb), 2-13 (Thomas), 3-27 (Seldon), 4-82 (Solly), 5-98 (DJ Corner), 6-108 (Champion), 7-145 (J Corner), 8-157 (Baxter)
Blackheath Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crump4   0361--24.009.00
Chowdhury10   3223--20.002.20
Hasnath10   0611--60.006.10
Misshra10   0212--30.002.10
Mollick3   0200---6.67
Khokar9   1281--54.003.11
Bharadwaj4   1160---4.00

Blackheath Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Misshrac Cobb b Seldon10     
A Bhidec Cobb b Harvey24     
A Hasnathb Harvey6     
*G Howlettc Champion b Hlatshwayo29     
D Bharadwajrun out (Cobb)25     
S Mollickb Baxter17     
H Saleemc Attwal b Baxter25     
+D Lucasb Cobb1     
S Chowdhuryc DJ Corner b Cobb12     
H Khokarnot out21     
T Crumpnot out9     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Misshra), 2-32 (Hasnath), 3-76 (Bhide), 4-77 (Howlett), 5-112 (Mollick), 6-138 (Bharadwaj), 7-142 (Lucas), 8-161 (Chowdhury), 9-172 (Saleem)
Linden Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cobb10   2392--30.003.90
Seldon10   3241--60.002.40
DJ Corner2   080---4.00
Harvey10   0292--30.002.90
Hlatshwayo10   0491--60.004.90
Baxter8   0382--24.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive