Southern Rocks v Tuskers
Zimbabwe Domestic Twenty20 Championship 2020/21
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare on 12th April 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Rocks won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthern Rocks won by 7 wickets
PointsSouthern Rocks 10; Tuskers 0
UmpiresL Rusere, P Sizara
RefereeO Chirombe
Reserve UmpireD Shawane

Tuskers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Haukozilbw b Chisoro1014202-71.43
*BB Charic Mambo b Hondo47345134138.24
CR Ervineb Hondo156--20.00
SC Williamsc Muzarabani b Kaia1315191-86.67
LM Jongwenot out41293822141.38
M Shumbab Kaia345--75.00
+C Madandelbw b Kaia585--62.50
E Masukunot out1311221-118.18
A Ndlovudid not bat      
T Bechanidid not bat      
CK Tshumadid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 86 minutes, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Haukozi, 5.1 ov), 2-43 (Ervine, 6.3 ov), 3-73 (Williams, 10.4 ov), 4-76 (Chari, 11.3 ov), 5-83 (Shumba, 12.6 ov), 6-91 (Madande, 14.6 ov)
Southern Rocks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chisoro4   0141--24.003.50
Muzarabani4   03702--9.25
Hondo4   03121-12.007.75
Mutsamba2   0250---12.50
Mambo1   090---9.00
Kaia4   0213--8.005.25
Mudzinganyama1   040---4.00

Southern Rocks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Mudzinganyamac Madande b Masuku2320234-115.00
C Zhuwaoc Ervine b Masuku104911250.00
TR Marumaninot out63426663150.00
*+R Mutumbamic Ervine b Shumba23173021135.29
R Kaianot out1419211-73.68
B Muzarabanidid not bat      
WT Mashingedid not bat      
TS Chisorodid not bat      
PT Mambodid not bat      
DT Hondodid not bat      
T Mutsambadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 76 minutes, 16.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Zhuwao, 1.4 ov), 2-48 (Mudzinganyama, 4.3 ov), 3-105 (Mutumbami, 10.2 ov)
Tuskers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tshuma3   02302--7.67
Masuku2   0282216.0014.00
Jongwe2   0230---11.50
Williams2   0200---10.00
Ndlovu4   0230---5.75

--> DT Hondo made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> SJ Haukozi made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> E Masuku made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> LM Jongwe passed his previous highest score of 35 in Twenty20 matches
--> E Masuku passed his previous highest score of 10 in Twenty20 matches
--> TR Marumani passed his previous highest score of 60 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive