Linden Park v South Woodford
Evening Standard Challenge Trophy 2006 (Second Round)
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 4th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Woodford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Woodford won by 94 runs

South Woodford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rizwan Akramst Walker b Anson70     
*K Smithb Penfold27     
MJEV Brownec Awais Naseer b McBride32     
Imaad Sayeedb Anson4     
Naveed Ahmedb M Taylor60     
I Bukharic Clarke b M Taylor11     
+K Greennot out34     
RWP Brownenot out14     
S McKennadid not bat      
Omer Qureshidid not bat      
G Neichodid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Smith), 2-123 (Rizwan Akram), 3-127 (Imaad Sayeed), 4-174 (MJEV Browne), 5-218 (Naveed Ahmed), 6-226 (Bukhari)
Linden Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lanaway9   2270---3.00
Awais Naseer6   0430---7.17
Penfold10   1401--60.004.00
Anson10   1532--30.005.30
Harvey5   0420---8.40
McBride4   0251--24.006.25
M Taylor6   0342--18.005.67

Linden Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Harveyb Omer Qureshi0     
N Stephenslbw b Neicho8     
N Penfoldb RWP Browne27     
S Clarkec MJEV Browne b Smith59     
K Ansonc and b Rizwan Akram54     
J Taylorc Smith b Rizwan Akram7     
D Lanawayc Smith b Rizwan Akram12     
+D Walkerb Rizwan Akram1     
Awais Naseerrun out0     
M Taylornot out0     
A McBridelbw b Smith0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Harvey), 2-26 (Stephens), 3-58 (Penfold), 4-157 (Anson), 5-157 (Clarke), 6-171 (J Taylor), 7-179 (Lanaway), 8-179 (Walker), 9-180 (Awais Naseer), 10-180 (McBride, 42.4 ov)
South Woodford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Omer Qureshi10   1271--60.002.70
Neicho10   4281--60.002.80
RWP Browne2   0181--12.009.00
Bukhari6   1440---7.33
Rizwan Akram5   1154--7.503.00

--> Bowling in the South Woodford innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Linden Park innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive